Ray ConsultingRay Consulting
About Us Services Practices Useful Info
Practices
Multinationals
Telecommunications & IT
Financial Lease
Trade
HoReCa

Telecommunications & IT Projects

We represent some of our projects in spheres of telecommunications and information technologies.

* * *

ElkatelFor Elkatel a telecommunication company offering the Internet providing services in Moscow City and nearby the following consulting services have been rendered:
  • the accounting software implementation
  • the Russian accounting consultancy

* * *

Ulter-WestFor the Ulter-West company group a developer of the Internet software the following services have been rendered:
  • transformation of Russian (RAS) financial statements into U.S. GAAP ones;
  • consolidation of the group U.S. GAAP financial statements.

* * *

United Cable NetworkFor the JIR Broadcast Inc. (USA) from of the Leucadia National group and owner of the United Cable Network company group a provider of the high speed Internet access and Cable Access TV (CATV) networks the transformation of Russian (RAS) financial statements into U.S. GAAP ones has been made.

* * *

Telecom-CentreFor Telecom-Centre telecommunication company a provider of services for professional TV companies and for Mass Media agencies, the member of Synterra group the transformation of Russian (RAS) financial statements into U.S. GAAP ones has been performed.

* * *

Restec-ICTFor Restec-ICT exibition company an organizer of the federal telecommunication show Infocom, keeping under support of the Russian Federation Ministry for Communications and Informatization, the current legal services have been rendering as outer law department in 2006-2007.

* * *

For the Russian representative office of Digital Alliance Consortium Limited (Cyprus) the works of the IAS accounting setting on basis of 1C: Enterprise 7.7 Complex version software have been carried out.


Site Map Russian © Ray Consulting, 2000-2017 Created by IMHO VI

Ray ConsultingRay Consulting
О компании Услуги Программы Проекты Полезное
Проекты
Инофирмы
Связь и ИТ
Лизинг
Торговля
ГоРеКа
ВЭД

Связь и информационные технологии

Мы представляем некоторые из выполненных нами проектов в области связи и информационных технологий.

* * *

ЭлкателДля телекоммуникационной компании "Элкател", предоставляющей услуги доступа к Интернет в Москве и Московской области, выполнены следующие работы:
  • автоматизация бухгалтерского учёта
  • консультации в области ведения бухгалтерского учёта

* * *

Алтер-ВестДля компаний Группы "Алтер-Вест" – системного интегратора и разработчика программного обеспечения в области Интернет-технологий, выполнены следующие работы:
  • трансформация российской финансовой отчётности (RAS) в отчётность U.S. GAAP;
  • консолидация финансовой отчётности U.S. GAAP по группе компаний.

* * *

Объединённая Кабельная СетьДля американской корпорации JIR Broadcast Inc., входящей в группу Leucadia National Corp. и владеющей группой компаний "Объединённая Кабельная Сеть" – оператором сетей кабельного телевидения и скоростного доступа в Интернет, выполнены работы по трансформации российской финансовой отчётности (RAS) в отчётность по U.S. GAAP.

* * *

Телеком-ЦентрДля телекоммуникационной компании "Телеком-Центр" – оператора связи в области интегрированных решений и услуг для участников рынка телевизионного производства и ТВ-вещания, входящего в группу Synterra, выполнен проект по трансформации российской финансовой отчётности (RAS) в отчётность по U.S. GAAP.

* * *

Рестэк-ИКТДля выставочной компании "Рестэк-ИКТ" – организатора федеральной телекоммуникационной выставки Инфоком при поддержке Мининформсвязи РФ, в 2006-2007 годах осуществлялось абонементное юридическое обслуживание на условиях аутсорсинга.

* * *

Для российского представительства компании Digital Alliance Consortium Limited (Кипр) выполнены работы по автоматизации бухгалтерского учёта по МСФО на программном обеспечении собственной разработки с использованием программного продукта «1С:Предприятие. Комплексная поставка 7.7».





Карта сайта English Яндекс цитирования © Рэй Консалтинг, 2000-2017 Сделано в IMHO VI